MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Medlemmer

 

Forældrerepræsentanter:

 

Formand: Mikkel Kvistgaard Aggerholm  - E-mail kvistgaardmikkel@hotmail.com

Næstformand: Anders Leth-Espensen -  E-mail andersle27@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem:  Vibeke Myrup Jensen - E-mail  M.vibeke@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Anders Gohr Holmgren - E-mail  aholmgren@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Hanne Sondrup  - E-mail sondrup@kabelmail.dk 

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Henrik C. B. Leffers  -  E-mail  Henrikleffers@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Morten Nøhr Reipuert Christiansen  -  E-mail  Mortenreipuert@gmail.com

 

Ledelsesrepræsentanter:

 

Irene Holmquist   - E-mail irehol@gladsaxe.dk

 Kirsten Thorup    - E-mail kirtho@gladsaxe.dk

 

Medarbejderrepræsentanter:

 

Marianne Vissing:   Marianne.vissing@gmail.com

Marianne Larsen:   lmarianne63@gmail.com

 

Elevrepræsentanter:

 

Elevrådsformand:    Lea Spanggaard  -   9I

Elevrådsmedlem:    XXX